Booth First Name Last name Discipline  City State Web
344 John Marc Anderson 3D Mixed Media Mandeville LA www.johnmarcanderson.com
508/510 Sheldon Anderson 2D Mixed Media Baton Rouge LA geauxphotography.com
215 Ana Andricain Jewelry Baton Rouge LA www.JewelofHavana.com
415/417 Keith Andry Watercolor Baton Rouge LA www.AndryFineArts.com
224 Greg Arceneaux Woodwork Covington LA gregarceneaux.com
546 Anthony Arkus Metalwork Galeton PA
544 Lisa Arkus 2D Mixed Media Galeton PA
419 Deborah Armstrong Jewelry Greenwich CT www.deboraharmstrong.com
217/219 William Armstrong 2D Mixed Media Richmond VA www.willarmstrongart.com
361 Ted Armulowicz Woodwork Liberty Hill TX paragonwoods.com
605 Lisa Aronzon Glass Broadway VA lisaaronzon.com
423/425 Gregory Arth 2D Mixed Media Colleyville TX gregoryarth.com
348 Mickey Asche Painting Picayune MS www.MickeyAsche.com
355 Jake Asuit Metalwork Cleveland GA www.jake2jakecustomknives.com
239 Annette Aucoin Metalwork Broussard LA www.annetteaucoin.com
445 Sally Austin 2D Mixed Media Carrollton GA
612 Marian Baker 2D Mixed Media Oneonta AL www.marianbakerstudio.com
247 Margaret Barber Ceramics/Pottery Montgomery AL www.margaretbarberpottery.com
202/204 Alain Bathelot Drawing Miami Beach FL
446/448 Kate Beck Fiber New Orleans LA www.katebecktextiles.com
353 Amanda Bennett 2D Mixed Media New Orleans LA www.bennettartgallery.com
307 Kendra Bennett 2D Mixed Media Daphne AL www.facebook.com/kendrabennettfinearts
242 Ben Bensen III Painting Folsom LA graphicgumbo.com
345 David Bergeron Woodwork Thibodaux LA bergeronwoodworks.net
555 Patricia Bergman Jewelry Yellville AR www.patriciabergman.com
308 Susan Bergman Ceramics/Pottery New Orleans LA www.sebergman.com
457 Melanie Blackerby 2D Mixed Media Mobile AL melanieblackerby.com
521 Ed Bladen Woodwork Madison IN none (on Facebook)
418 Michael Bonin Woodwork NewIberia LA
618 Wayne Boudreaux Painting Slidell LA
554 Peter Boutte 2D Mixed Media New Orleans LA nolaswamp.com
523 Marvin Bower Fiber Boonsboro MD www.tannerscreekleather.com
439 Ed Bratton Sculpture Rogers AR
557/559 Alexander Brown Woodwork Bentonia MS www.alexandersculptures.com
223 Jason Brueck Printmaking & Digital Art Nashville TN www.alterimages.net
503 Michael Bryant Photography Atlanta GA www.Michael-Bryant.com
428 Anne Byrd Drawing Houston TX annebyrdart.com
317 Jan Byron 3D Mixed Media Dallas TX artbroad.com
440 Anne Camp 2D Mixed Media Austin TX Anneelizabethcamp.com
437 Nick Cantrell 2D Mixed Media Orange Beach AL www.nickcantrell.com
243 Susan Clayton Sculpture Tallapoosa GA www.SCsculpture.homestead.com
611 Al Clement Ceramics/Pottery Springfield MO
527 John Coburn Ceramics/Pottery Pegram TN www.centerearthpottery.com
625 Steve Coburn Ceramics/Pottery Salina KS stevecoburnpottery.com
327 Pui-Lan Cockman Painting Asheboro NC puilanart.com
659/660 william colburn Metalwork Birmingham AL www.williamcolburn.com
205 Casey Coren Functional Art New Orleans LA www.talismanleather.io
207 Sean Corner Sculpture Wichita KS www.seancorner.com
506 Louise Coulson Metalwork Aberdeen MS www.kingfisherdesignsmetals.com
214 Maggie Covert Watercolor New Orleans LA WalkingManStudios.com
432 Clark Crenshaw Photography Garland TX clarkcrenshawphotography.com
318 Jimmy Criddle 2D Mixed Media Amory MS
515 Chris Cumbie 3D Mixed Media Mobile AL www.facebook.com/ChrisCumbieArt
337 Steve Cunningham Ceramics/Pottery West Des Monies IA www.smcunninghampottery.com
526 Erin Curry Drawing Dallas TX www.ecurryart.com
529 Gary Curtis Watercolor Woodstock GA www.garycurtiswatercolors.com
404 Joshua Davis Ceramics/Pottery Starr SC www.etsy.com/shop/fromNothing
509 Michael Davis Painting Birmingham AL www.michaeldaviswatercolors.com
402 Sol Davis Painting Mobile AL https://www.facebook.com/Soaplands-136931011093/timeline
244 Dr. Shirley De’Vard Jewelry Baton Rouge LA
460 Cathey December Printmaking & Digital Art Slidell LA www.catheydecember.com
351 Jayne DeMarcay Jewelry Abita Springs LA www.demarcay.com
549 Rachael DePauw Ceramics/Pottery New Orleans LA www.rachaeldepauw.com
325 Jan Dicks Watercolor Mandeville LA jandicks.com
444 Tanya Dischler Painting Mandeville LA www.tanyadischler.com
301 Roger Disney Painting TULSA OK www.rogerdisney.com
258 Renee Dodge Jewelry New Orleans LA
621 Chrissy Doolen Jewelry Magnolia TX www.maynais.com
306 Sandy Duffy Fiber Georgetown IN flyingshuttlefibers.com
541/543 Joseph Dumas Functional Art Gadsden AL yellowdoghome.com
604 Leah Dziewit Fiber MapleCity MI
309 Nancy Eaves Jewelry Metairie LA www.conceits.net
220 Michael Eble Painting Lafayette LA www.michaeleble.com
335 Michael Eddy Jewelry Covington LA www.stormeddy.com
652/654 Victor Edwards Functional Art Monticello FL oakandrope.com
552 Jana Epstein Photography Atlanta GA www.janaepstein.com
463 Jana Epstein 2D Mixed Media Atlanta GA www.janaepstein.com
536/538 Beth Erlund Fiber Morrison CO erlundjohnsonstudios.com
403 MItch Evans 2D Mixed Media Baton Rouge LA www.sonofaslovenian.com
568 todd feazell Ceramics/Pottery Cincinnati OH
631 Mary Fischer Sculpture Dripping Springs TX
412 James Floyd Functional Art Pensacola FL https://newdepressionguitars.see.me/
320 Kent Follette Ceramics/Pottery Gonzales LA
547 Renee Ford Jewelry Franklin TN http://reneefordmetals.com
304 Susan Frerichs Jewelry Minneapolis MN www.susanelnora.com
535 Leopold Frilot, Jr. Functional Art Baton Rouge LA www.perfectwoodworks.com
343 Douglas Fulks Drawing Lees Summit MO douglasfulks.com
249 R. C. Fulwiler Photography Lakeland FL www.Knot-Not.com
545 Phil Galatas Sculpture Slidell LA
226 frank gee Painting gallatin TN www.frankgee.com
305 casey ginn Ceramics/Pottery mobile AL
638 Bobby Goldsmith Drawing PERKINSTON MS www.pencilartistbobbygoldsmith.com
455 Deana Goldsmith Drawing Perkinston MS www.facebook.com/ArtistDeanaGoldsmith
525 Christina Goodman Jewelry New Orleans LA www.christinagoodman.com
424 Jeff Goodwin Jewelry Huntsville AR daamanjewelry.com
209 Kenny Greig Functional Art New Iberia LA
338 Maggie Grier Painting birmingham AL www.maggiegrier.com
606 Heather Haase Jewelry Atlanta GA
616 Chris Habenicht Photography Poncatoula LA
405 adam hall Painting Metairie LA www.adamkhall.com
643 phillip hall Jewelry New Smyrna Beach FL
303 Geoffrey Harris Printmaking & Digital Art Lexington SC www.GeoffreyAaronHarris.com
251 Kate Harrold Printmaking & Digital Art Nashville TN kateharrold.com
600 Jean Havet Jewelry San Francisco CA
311 Dustin Headrick Metalwork White House TN NashvillePicks.com
524 Ghada Henagan Ceramics/Pottery Baton Rouge LA
651 Cynthia Hendrickson Jewelry Kingwood TX www.creativehabits.net
648 Elliott Hubbard Sculpture Fairburn GA www.elliotthubbard.com
624/626 elizabeth huffmaster Painting Saucier MS
645 Steve Hunsicker 2D Mixed Media Bulverde TX www.stevehunsicker.com
459 Kristi Hyde Jewelry Atlanta GA www.kristihyde.com
302 Jerry Hymel Glass Hammond LA www.ourglass.com
634 Michele Benson  Huck Ceramics/Pottery New Orleans LA https://www.facebook.com/pages/Michele-Benson-Huck-Pottery/1
542 Betty Jäger Jewelry minneapolis MN 3jagdesign.com
613 Julie Jerman-Melka Jewelry Calumet MI www.flyinganvildesigns.com
522 Kowit Jitpraphai Sculpture Tallahassee FL
537 Robert Jones Photography Waleska GA robertjonesphotography.com
649/651 patrick kielkucki Woodwork bush LA
640 Jessica Ladd 2D Mixed Media Cookeville TN www.jessicastoddartladd.com
245 Lynn Langhoff Fiber Lafayette LA http://www.louisianacrafts.org/artistdirectory/lynn-langhoff
225 Andrea LeBeau 2D Mixed Media Carbondale IL www.andrealebeaudesigns.com
556 christine ledoux Glass New Orleans LA mosaicbayou.com
235 May Levy Photography New Orleans LA Mayphotogallery.com
655 Holt Lewis Woodwork Maumelle AR interlockwood.com
602 Ethan Lillemoe Ceramics/Pottery norcross GA leiretidstudios.com
452 Ronald Linton Jewelry Madrid NM
534 Greg Little Woodwork Prairieville LA www.USAwoodArt.com
637 Joel Lockridge Woodwork Alabaster AL www.bourbonpens.com
312 Margaret Luttrell 2D Mixed Media Knoxville TN margeluttrell.com
608 Kristin Malone 2D Mixed Media New Orleans LA www.homemalonenola.com
342 Peg Martinez Woodwork New Orleans LA www.squarepegnola.com
533 Chris Mason 2D Mixed Media Roswell GA www.chrismasonphoto.com
449 Kenneth McCaffery Woodwork River Ridge LA
259 Carol McCrady Fiber Madison AL carolmccradystudios.com
639 Heather McGee Painting Oklahoma City OK
641 Toby McGee Glass Oklahoma City OK
607 Don McWhorter Ceramics/Pottery Carrollton GA
261 Kimberly Merck-Moore 3D Mixed Media Hewitt TX kimberlymerck-moore.com
511 Nancy Michael-Susaneck Sculpture Missouri City TX
315 Dawn Middleton Jewelry Greenville IN www.dawnsdesignsonline.com
210/212 Brian Miller Photography Baton Rouge LA www.briankmiller.com
414/416 Royal Miree Sculpture Birmingham AL www.royalmiree.com
646 Jeff Mohr Metalwork Crawfordville FL www.mockingbirdforge.com
200 David Morrison Woodwork Concord NH
203 Eric Mort Glass Austin TX www.ericmort.com
326/328 Andrew Mosedale Printmaking & Digital Art Saint Augustine FL andrewmosedale.com
563 Chase Mullen 2D Mixed Media Galvez LA
400 Barbara Nelson Jewelry St Charles IL BNelsonDesigns.com
408/410 Joshua Lee Nidenberg Photography New Orleans LA JoshuaLeeStudio.com
513 Jay Nielsen Jewelry Minneapolis MN jaynielsenjewelry.com
540 paul nikitchenko Painting wilmington NC
241 Lisa Norris 2D Mixed Media chattanooga TN www.madebyonegirl.com
430 Holly Olinger 2D Mixed Media Charlottesville VA www.hollyolinger.com
653 Mark Orr Sculpture Pinckney MI www.scavengerart.com
426 Bruce Peeso Painting Monson MA www.backroadsgallery2.homestead.com
421 Tim Peters Ceramics/Pottery Winter Haven FL
628 Courtney Peterson Jewelry Lincoln Univ. PA www.courtneydesign.com
447 Roger & Renae Poer Jewelry Sylvan Springs AL designsbyrandr.com
505 Andrew Pollack Glass New Orleans LA www.andrewjacksonpollack.com
518 Amber Poole Ceramics/Pottery Lexington VA Facebook.com/earthfireandspiritpottery
319 Patrick Potter Photography Metairie LA www.nolaimagery.com
229 Elaine Rader Jewelry Blue Ridge GA www.elainerader.com
619 T.R. Reed Sculpture Chattanooga TN odd-creachter/facebook
561 D S Reif Painting Lake Ozark MO
363 Patrick Reynolds 2D Mixed Media Lynn Haven FL www.angelartist.com
623 Mindy Rhoads 2D Mixed Media Marquette KS
443 Guadalupe Robinson Ceramics/Pottery Huntsville, AL guadalupepots.com
208 Sylvester Robbie Robinson Fiber Chicago IL www.robbiewear.com
642 Kristy Ruffino Fiber covington LA
240 Marie Rust Drawing Pinckney MI marierust.com
633 Kat Ryalls Painting New Orleans LA www.katryalls.com
614 Gint & Regina Sabaliauskas Ceramics/Pottery evergreen CO
256 Phillip Sage Printmaking & Digital Art Folsom LA www.phillipsage.com
222 Frank Saggus 3D Mixed Media Watkinsville GA wingdingconstructions.com
409 Steve Savoye Woodwork Covington LA tacks_823@hotmail.com
458 Kristin Schillaci Photography Santa Fe NM kristinschillaci.com
451/453 Christina Smith 2D Mixed Media Fayetteville AR christinasmith.net
450 Jo Smith Ceramics/Pottery Marshall AR
237 thomas snyder 2D Mixed Media Baltimore MD
201 A.L. Swartz 2D Mixed Media Atlanta GA skullgarden.net
528 Tai Taeoalii 2D Mixed Media Hannibal MO www.ArtByTai.com
438 Sherri Taylor Jewelry Red Rock TX rare-jewelry.com
354/356 Tamar Taylor 3D Mixed Media New Orleans LA
636 Laura Teague Jewelry Baton rouge LA www.LauraTeague.com
221 Michael Terra Sculpture Paducah KY www.terracottageceramics.com
346 Lauren Thomas Fiber Carriere MS
228/230 Shawn Thomas Functional Art Belton TX ThomasLeatherStudio.com
257 Kristin Thorsen Painting Decatur GA thorsenart.com
206 Ken Tracy Ceramics/Pottery Pineville LA kentracypottery.com
310 Marc Villanueva Painting East Point GA www.mjvillanueva.com
340 Keith Villere Metalwork Covington LA
357/359 Glen and Gayle Wans Photography Leawood KS www.wansstudioart.com
622 Janet Weilbrenner 3D Mixed Media West Plains MO www.copperturtles.com
512 Bobby Weiss Functional Art Lumberton TX weisspens.com
461 Faith Wickey Glass Centreville MI www.faithwickey.com
650 jason wilson Ceramics/Pottery Sumrall MS www.facebook.com/J.WilsonPottery
504 Tracy Wilson Ceramics/Pottery Blue Springs MS www.etsy.com/shop/PoplarRidgePottery
406 Steve Windham Woodwork Brandon MS www.windhamswoodworks.com
609 Feltus Wirtz 3D Mixed Media Madisonville LA
617 Kathy Wolfe 2D Mixed Media Avondale Estates GA www.kathywolfe.com
635 Samuel Yao Fiber Ann Arbor MI
316 michael young Woodwork pensacola FL